CACCT Staff

Executive Director: Michelle Carter, michelle@cacct.com, (254) 296-8889
Program Coordinator: Marishika Foster, marishika@cacct.com (254) 708-0765
Office Manager: Holly McLean, holly@cacct.com, (254) 613-1035
MDT / Intake Coordinator: Lisa Wilkerson, lisa@cacct.com, (254) 613-5838
Mental Health Therapist: Chelsea Carnes, chelsea@cacct.com, (254) 218-3426
Mental Health Therapist: Belinda Winn, beinda@cacct.com, (254) 233-1330
Forensic Interviewer: Ashley Lomas, ashley@cacct.com, (254) 218-3439
Forensic Interviewer/Family Advocate: Debbie Wycoff, debbie@cacct.com, (254) 218-3424
Family Advocate: Kaity Grabow, Kaity@cacct.com, (254) 207-0363
Outreach Coordinator: Crystal Daniel, crystal@cacct.com, (254) 577-4925

CACCT Board of Directors

Board President: Dawn Owens- Bell County Juvenile Probation
Vice President: Amber Quaranta-Leech
Treasurer: Megan Bradley- returning- KISD- CFO 
Secretary: Helen Greenburg- Community/BSW
Past President: Kelsey Kilter, Town Square Media

  • Eric Kilter
  • Kayla Cehand
  • Mike Lockett
  • Tammy Bracewell
  • Eric Hildenbrand
  • Carolyn Jackson
  • Felisha Rodriguez
  • Jessica Johnson
  • Stephanie Newell
  • Brandy Johnson
  • Bernadette Palomino
  • Lesley Keeling-Olson