CACCT Staff

Executive Director: Michelle Carter, michelle@cacct.com, (254) 296-8889
Program Director: Belinda Winn, belinda@cacct.com (254) 233-1330
Office Manager: Holly McLean, holly@cacct.com, (254) 613-1035
MDT / Intake Coordinator: Lisa Wilkerson, lisa@cacct.com, (254) 613-5838
Mental Health Therapist: Chelsea Carnes, chelsea@cacct.com, (254) 218-3426
Mental Health Therapist: Cara Duong, cara@cacct.com, (254) 577-4925
Forensic Interviewer: Ashley Lomas, ashley@cacct.com, (254) 218-3439
Forensic Interviewer: Susan Schanne-Knobloch, susan@cacct.com, (254) 218-3424
Family Advocate: Marica Wright, marica@cacct.com, (254) 207-0363
Family Advocate: Natalie Medina natalie@cacct.com, (254) 939-2946


CACCT Board of Directors

Board President: Marianne Ward, Townsquare Media
Vice President: Kelsey Kilter, Townsquare Media
Treasurer: Lindsey Strait, Temple/Belton Feed & Supply
Secretary: Eric Kilter, Director of Marketing
Past President: Stephanie Newell, Assistant District Attorney

  • Kayla Cehand
  • Mike Lockett
  • Shana Vineyard
  • Tammy Bracewell
  • Dawn Owens
  • Amber Quaranta-Leech
  • Eric Hildenbrand
  • Carolyn Jackson
  • Jessica Johnson